With perfect quality and service

Create a differentiated value oriented high-tech enterprise and create a diversified world of chemical fibers

Consultation Hotline :

0571-63594955

Hangzhou Maoyuan Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. Gathers with You at the 9th Polyester (PET) Industry Summit April 26, 2023 | Suzhou

News

2023.06.20

Page View :

330

Hangzhou Maoyuan Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. is a recycling and environmental protection technology enterprise that integrates bottle brick cleaning, sales, research and development, and production of multifunctional differentiated polyester short fibers. Founded in 2018, the company is located in Wumazhou High tech Industrial Park, Meicheng Town, Jiande City, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province.

Company needs:


PET pure white bottle bricks, blue white bottle bricks, pure white hair bottle slices (with lid), 3A cold water pure white slices, blue white hair bottle slices (with lid), cold water blue white slices, and cold water oil pot hair slices totaling 130000 tons/year. In addition, raw materials such as PET slices and filament foam can be used.
Product and production capacity
Annual cleaning production capacity: 100000 tons of 3A grade PET bottle flakes and 2A grade PET bottle flakes, and 80000 tons of multifunctional differentiated 3D and 2D curled polyester short fibers.
Uses
The company's recycled polyester bottle sheets are mainly used for polyester filament, recycled beverage bottles, and polyester staple fibers; Polyester short fibers are mainly used as filling materials for non-woven fabrics, spray bonded cotton, needle punched fabrics, clothing, home textiles, home furnishings, toys, outdoor leisure products, and other series.

以完美的品质和服务

打造差别化价值型高新技术企业,创造多元化的化纤世界

咨询热线:

0571-63594955

杭州茂元环保科技有限公司与您共聚第九届聚酯(PET)产业峰会 2023年4月26日|苏州

最新动态

2023.06.20

浏览量:

348

杭州茂元环保科技有限公司是一家集瓶砖清洗、销售、研发、生产多功能差别化涤纶短纤维为一体的循环再生环保科技型企业。成立于2018年,公司位于浙江省杭州市建德市梅城镇五马洲高新技术产业园区。

公司需求:

PET纯白净瓶砖、兰白净瓶砖、纯白毛瓶片(带盖)、3A冷水纯白片、兰白毛瓶片(带盖)、冷水兰白片、冷水油壶毛片总计13万吨/年,另外可以使用原料PET切片、长丝泡料等。
产品与生产能力
年清洗生产能力:3A级PET净瓶片、2A级PET净瓶片10万吨,生产多功能差别化三维、二维卷曲涤纶短纤维8万吨。
产品用途
公司再生聚酯瓶片主要用于涤纶长丝、再生饮料瓶、涤纶短纤;涤纶短纤维主要用于无纺布、喷胶棉、针剌布、服装、家纺、家居、玩具、户外休闲用品等填充料系列。